Consumer Choice Award 2018 – final voting!

Five finalists have been selected for this year’s Consumer Choice Award.

The annual Consumer Choice Award, voted for by our patient and consumer community, recognises a staff member who goes above and beyond expectations to deliver great care.

This year’s finalists are:

  • A/Prof Andrew Davis, Cardiologist
  • Emilie Hay, Registered Nurse, Koala
  • Dr Bryn Jones, Cardiologist
  • A/Prof Andrew Kornberg, Neurologist
  • Dr Paulo Selber, Orthopaedic Surgeon

Click here to submit your final vote.

Members of the public have until 5pm on Monday November 12, 2018 to vote for this year’s winner.

The Consumer Choice Award will be announced on the RCH Facebook page on Friday 16 November.

Thank you to everyone who nominated their favourite team members, and congratulations to this year’s finalists.

Add a comment

Previous post Next post